Sign In

X
GO TO TOP
Finished
Daily 2018-06-14 2018-07-12
ModernSky BALL BALL YOU
Editor's Description
ModernSky Lab's throwing the doors open for fans of footy, showing the games live on their massive 9.6 x 6.5m screen whenever there's not a show on. Doors open an hour before the game, and they'll have FIFA 2018 on PS4 hooked up to that monster, with a live commentator. Hilarity guaranteed to ensue. It's only 10rmb to get in (ticket counts as a 10rmb discount on whatever booze you're buying), though you'll have to bring your own pillow or folding chair. They've got table deals on; 480rmb gets you a 4 person table on the first floor, 12 bottles of beer and a snack plate. 880rmb gets you a 6 person table on the second floor, 3 liters of Goose Island brew, a fruit plate and a snack plate. Schedule; 6.14 - 11pm: Russia v. Saudi Arabia 6.15 +1 - 2am: Portugal v. Spain 6.17 - 11pm: Germany v. Mexico 6.17 +1 - 2am: Brazil v. Switzerland 6.26 - 10pm: Denmark v. France 6.28 +1 - 2am: England v. Belgium 7.06 - 10pm: Quarter-finals 7.07 - 11pm: Quarter-finals 7.07 +1 - 2am: Quarter-finals 7.10 +1 - 2am: Semi-finals 7.11 +1 - 2am: Semi-finals
3/F, 188 Ruihong Lu, near Tianhong Lu
瑞虹路188号3楼, 近天虹路
3/F, 188 Ruihong Lu, near Tianhong Lu
瑞虹路188号3楼, 近天虹路