Sign In


Organ Quartet

Tue Jun 15, 2021 , 7:30pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center
4/F, 139 Nanjing Dong Lu, near Jiangxi Zhong Lu


One limited performance of Organ Quartet will be held at Jazz at Lincoln Center on June 15. The group will be composed of Zeng Hao on keyboard, Hua Ziweng on saxophone, Liu Peikun on guitar, and Yu Guojun on drums. Zeng Hao’s young band has been widely praised as a powerful, generational jazz band in Shanghai. Performance starts at 7.30pm.