Sign In


Rush Hour Concert 1: Battle

Finished Wed Sep 15, 2021 , 6:30pm
Jaguar Shanghai Symphony Orchestra Hall
1380 Fuxing Zhong Lu, near Baoqing Lu


“Rush Hour Concert 1: Battle” will be held at the Shanghai Symphony Hall on September 15. Program includes “Csárdás” by Monti, “Elfentanz, Op. 39” by Popper, “Sonata per la grand viola, MS 70” by Paganini, “Passacaille (No.6) from Suite in G minor, HMV 432” by Handel, “Five Pieces for Two Violins and Piano” by Shostakovich, and “Gran duo concertante” by Bottesini. Wu Aolie and Huang Yilu will be on violin, Wang Guan will be on viola, Zhou Runqing will be on cello, Zhang Kaixuan will be on contrabass, and Xue Yuan will be on piano and hosting. Concert begins at 6.30pm, prices begin at 100rmb.