Sign In

X

All Upcoming Events

Where to go out, dance, and revel. Hand-picked events in Shanghai, curated by a team with combined decades in town.
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Mon, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
DEALS GROUP
Join our Deals WeChat group to know first about New Deals in Shanghai
SCAN QR CODE AND JOIN NOW!