Sign In

X

Theatre, Musicals and Ballet in Shanghai

Our guide to the best stage and dance shows in Shanghai this month
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 01
Sat, Jun 08
Sun, Jun 09
Mon, Jun 10
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Ongoing

ADVERTISEMENT